Skip navigation


21 September 2003 5 October 2003

The second Time_Place_Space laboratory was held from 21 Sept-5 Oct 2003, again at Charles Sturt University, Wagga Wagga.

Following a call for proposals, a range of artists were selected to participate from diverse art form backgrounds and geographies including performance, directing, dance, circus, cabaret, visual arts, installation, interactive and screen based art, new media, writing, music, experimental sound design and more. The participants in T_P_S2 were Michelle Blakeney, Shannon Bott, Sue Broadway, Boo Chappie, Rosie Dennis, Simon Ellis, Ryk Goddard, Jaye Hayes, Cat Hope, Nancy Mauro-Flude, Wendy McPhee, Mike Nanning, Caitlin Newton-Broad, Helen Omand, Michelle Outram, Deborah Pollard, Hellen Skye, SeteTele, David Williams, Fei Wong and Yiorgos Zafirio.

The facilitators of the laboratory were: Marijke Hoogenboom (Netherlands), Margie Medlin (Australia), Michelle Teran (Canada), Richard Layzell (UK) and Jude Walton (Australia). 

Related organisations
– via