Skip navigation

1990 National Summer School


ANAT’s 1990 National Summer School in Computer Aided Art, Design and Manufacture, held at and supported by the Advanced Technology Education Centre (ATEC), Regency College of TAFE in Adelaide, attracted the participation of 19 artists from around Australia, an increase of the twelve who attended the inaugural school in 1989.

Participants were:

  • Tanya Court (NSW)
  • Paula Dawson (NSW)
  • Phillip George (NSW)
  • Richard Guthrie (NSW)
  • Lynne Roberts-Goodwin (NSW)
  • Sandra Shaw (NSW)
  • Phillip Bannigan (SA)
  • Symrin Gill (SA)
  • Rodney Harris (SA)
  • Sue Harris (SA)
  • Stefan Kahn (SA)
  • Rose Martin Szuic (SA)
  • Bernadette Will (QLD)
  • David Cranswick (VIC)
  • Deborah Huff-Johnson (VIC)
  • Stelarc (VIC)
  • Martin Anda (WA)
  • Nic Beames (WA)


Advanced Technology Education Centre
Related organisations